Helpful websites

image101

Click on the link above to volunteer for Band Booster events. 

CHARMS

Log in to your Charms account for current student information. 

Charmsoffice.com

AMAZON SMILE

Do you shop on Amazon.com? Go to the Amazon Smile website above, and choose the Deer Park High School Band Booster Club as your organization to support.

KROGER PLUS CARD REWARDS

 Kroger Plus Card Community Rewards

Organization Name:
DEER PARK H.S. BAND BOOSTER CLUB
Organization Number:  84979

image102

DPHS Band Winter Concert

Additional Information

Our Winter Concert will be held on Thursday, December 12 at 7:00 PM in the Performing Arts Center. We will feature performances by our four concert bands, the jazz band, as well as our class flute ensembles. We hope you will join us for a fun evening of great music that is sure to get you into the holiday spirit!

There will also be a reception in the lobby of the PAC immediately after the concert. 

If you ordered tamales/salsa, they will also be available for pick up at the concert.

We hope to see you there!

2020 Summer Camp Dates for Band and Color Guard

Band and Color Guard General Information

Camp attendance is mandatory for all band and color guard members.

Athletes should attend all camps until training for their sport begins.

Rehearsals will be held at the South Campus Band Hall.


We understand vacations and other conflicts may arise; if this is the case please email the directors if possible. 

Students who do not attend summer camps, may not earn a place in the competition show.

Woodwind and Brass Dates

Music Camp:
Monday, June 1 - Friday, June 5 from 8:00 AM - 4:00 PM.


Mini Camp:

Monday, July 20 - Wednesday, July 22 from 7:30 AM - 11:30 AM.


Summer Band (Full Days):

Monday, July 27 - Friday, July 31 from 7:30 AM - 4:30 PM.

Monday, August 3 - Friday, August 7 from 7:30 AM - 4:30 PM.

Monday, August 10 - Friday, August 14 from 7:30 AM - 4:30 PM.

Monday, August 17 - Friday, August 21 from 7:30 AM - 4:30 PM. 

(Times this week may be adjusted for teacher in-service.)

Percussion Dates

Music Camp:

Monday, June 1 - Friday, June 5 from 8:00 AM - 4:00 PM.


Percussion Camp:

Monday, July 13 - Friday, July 17 from 8:00 AM - 4:00 PM.


Mini Camp:

Monday, July 20 - Wednesday, July 22 from 7:30 AM - 11:30 AM.


Summer Band (Full Days): 

Monday, July 27 - Friday, July 31 from 7:30 AM - 4:30 PM.

Monday, August 3 - Friday, August 7 from 7:30 AM - 4:30 PM.

Monday, August 10 - Friday, August 14 from 7:30 AM - 4:30 PM.

Monday, August 17 - Friday, August 21 from 7:30 AM - 4:30 PM. 

(Times this week may be adjusted for teacher in-service.).

Color Guard Dates

Training Camp:

Monday, June 1 - Friday, June 5 from 8:00 AM - 4:00 PM.


Spin and Choreography Camp:

Monday, July 13 - Friday, July 17 from 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM.


Mini Camp:

Monday, July 20 - Wednesday, July 22 from 7:30 AM - 11:30 AM.


Summer Band (Full Days):

Monday, July 27 - Friday, July 31 from 7:30 AM - 4:30 PM.

Monday, August 3 - Friday, August 7 from 7:30 AM - 4:30 PM.

Monday, August 10 - Friday, August 14 from 7:30 AM - 4:30 PM.

Monday, August 17 - Friday, August 21 from 7:30 AM - 4:30 PM. 

(Times this week may be adjusted for teacher in-service.).

Additional Color Guard Training Dates (Not Mandatory)

Monday, June 8 from 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM .

Monday, June 15 from 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM.

Monday, June 22 from 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM.

Monday, June 29 from 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM.

Dates posted on Saturday, November 16.

Should any of the dates change, we will send out a notification.

Dates are also posted on the Charms calendar.

Contact Us

Deer Park High School Band

710 W. San Augustine, Deer Park, TX 77536, US

(832) 668-7227 gcumpian@dpisd.org