NEWS YOU CAN USE FOR THE WEEK OF NOVEMBER 29

Please check back often for the latest updates!

 

Fundraiser Information

Weekly Schedule:

Please check the weekly schedule carefully. Please note the schedule change for this week.

– All rehearsals and performances are required for all students.

Christmas Concert:

Our Christmas Concert will be held on Thursday, December 9 in the Performing Arts Center (PAC) at South Campus.

The concert will begin at 7:00 PM and will last approximately one hour. We hope you can come and listen to some great festive music to get you into the holiday spirit.

We will have a cookie and punch reception following the concert.

We will schedule extra rehearsals for each performing group on Monday, Tuesday, and Wednesday of next week.

CONCESSION HELP NEEDED!

Please consider volunteering, we need your help!

We are in need of volunteers for concessions at our soccer games in Abshier Stadium.
There are many ways you can SignUp,  
Go to dphsband.org and click 
or follow this link to our Sign Up page:  https://signup.com/go/pBhwoCm
Signup.com
If you have any questions,  please text or call Melissa Hernandez @ 713-516-5035 or email dphsconcessions@gmail.com.

SignUp
Click on the link below to volunteer for Band Booster events.
 https://signup.com/go/pBhwoCm 
Log in to your Cut Time account for current student information.
www.cuttime.net
Do you shop on Amazon.com? Go to the Amazon Smile website above, and choose the Deer Park High School Band Booster Club as your organization to support.
Kroger Plus Card Community Rewards
Organization Name:
DEER PARK H.S. BAND BOOSTER CLUB
Organization Number:  84979

SUMMER BAND CAMP DATES FOR 2022

(posted September 2021)

All activities will be held at the South Campus Band Hall.

Color Guard Camp

Additional days and times to be announced.

Percussion Camp

Additional days and times to be announced.

 

Summer Band Marching and Music Camp (for all band and color guard)

Music Camp

Tuesday, May 31 – Friday, June 3 from 7:30 AM – 11:30 AM

Mini-Camp

Monday, July 18 – Wednesday, July 20 from 7:30 AM – 11:30 AM

Full Day Camp

Monday, July 25 – Friday, July 29 from 7:30 AM – 4:30 PM

Monday, August 1 – Friday, August 5 from 7:30 AM – 4:30 PM

Monday, August 8 – Friday, August 12 from 7:30 AM – 4:30 PM

Monday, August 15 – Friday, August 19 from 4:30 PM – 6:30 PM