News You Can Use for the Week of May 20

Concession Help Needed – DPHS Graduation on Friday, May 24

This shift is from 5:30pm to 10:00pm If you are available to help, please visit the Deer Park High School Band home page at www.dphsband.org to access the SignUp link in order to register to work. For each shift worked, a $10 Charms credit will be applied to your student Charms account. Contact Gracie at groyall@comcast.net if you have any questions. This is a great opportunity for students to earn credits towards band and color guard fees.


Summer Music Camp (band, percussion, color guard)
Tuesday, May 28 – Friday, May 31
8:00 AM – 4:00 PM
Students are on their own for lunch from 11:30 AM – 1:00 PM.
South Campus Band Hall

Summer Band Dates for 2019-2020

Summer Music Camp (band, percussion, color guard)
Tuesday, May 28 – Friday, May 31
8:00 AM – 4:00 PM
South Campus Band Hall

Summer Band Music Camp (band, percussion, possible color guard)
Monday, July 22 – Wednesday, July 24
7:30 AM – 11:30 AM
South Campus Band Hall

Summer Band Camp for Band and Color Guard
Monday, July 29 – Friday, August 2
7:30 AM – 4:30 PM
Monday, August 5 – Friday, August 9
7:30 AM – 4:30 PM
Monday, August 12 – Friday, August 16
7:30 AM – 4:30 PM

Tentative Guard and Percussion Camps
Monday, July 15 – Friday, July 19
8:00 AM – 4:00 PM

Regular Rehearsal Schedule During Marching Season
Monday – Thursday
4:30 PM – 6:30 PM
Friday
football game