Officers 2018-2019

BJ Powers – President

Michelle Wright – Secretary

Heather Sills-Geyer – Treasurer

Christina Lincheck – VP of Membership

VP of Concessions – Gracie Royal

Robert Drewett – VP for Projects

Jennifer Skank – VP for Fundraising (Band)

Tabitha Barker – VP for Fundraising (Students)

Jessica Dudley – VP for Social Activities

Patricia Fiess – VP for Student Services

Deanna Drewett – VP for Student Services (uniforms)